The Team

Les McDowell

Les McDowell

Chairman – Les McDowell

Hello. My name is Les McDowell and I have been privileged to be the Chairman of the British Transport Pensioners Federation for the last twelve months.

Find out more about Les McDowell here >>>



John Harrison

John Harrison

Vice Chairman – John Harrison

My name is John Harrison, and I was delighted to be elected National Vice Chairman of the BTPF in March 2012.

Find out more about John Harrison here >>>



Roy Sheridan

Roy Sheridan

Secretary – Roy Sheridan

My name is Roy Sheridan and I was nominated and elected to the position of Honorary Secretary of the BTPF at the Annual General Meeting held on 10th March 2015.

Find out more about Roy Sheridan here >>>



Scarborough & Redditch - 2015 038

Mike Speagell

Membership Secretary – Mike Speagell

As the Membership Secretary I deal with all enquiries made to the BTPF via their website and applications for membership that may come by post.

Find out more about Mike Speagell>>>